Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kay Greenawalt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kay Greenawalt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andrea Webber

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whole team is dedicated, very friendly, and explains everything thoroughly. My family has been using them for decades"

Jennifer Mazaika

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent! Kind, courteous, helpful! Assists in whatever is needed. Staff is knowledgeable and ready to serve your needs!"

Michelle Cotton

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"they always handle my car insurance needs. and fair pricing as well."

Cheryl Long

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Knowledgeable associate and very helpful in explaining all aspect of home and auto coverage so there were no questions. Thanks Debbie"

Jennifer Guers

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kay, Kayla, Debbie, Vickie are always welcoming and friendly. We have had our insurance through them for 20 plus years. If you're looking for a new insurance company check them out."

Brian McCarthy

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this insurance company for several years. They are always very attentive to my questions. Will always do business with them when the opportunity arises."

Don Schilke

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Debbie Klein is always very pleasant and always solves my problems. No matter when i need her help she is always ready and fully knowledgeable in her assistance. What else could one ask for. Go Debbie!"

Heidi Ouellette

January 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful people to help you find the right insurance made for you"

Michelle Bensinger

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and always helpful"

Duckie Is a dog

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best staff"

Billy Keim

December 14, 2019

3  out of  5
"Rates change for no reason"

Doug

November 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Most friendly and knowledgeable you will ever find"

Victoria Austin

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always thoughtful, helpful, finding me ways to save money and get what I need without ever being pushy. Everyone in this office makes me feel like I am their personal friend or family member each time I walk in."

Larry Neuen

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"These Lady's are very special People Doing all they can do for there customers"

Wanda Madtes

June 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"They take good care of you"

Courtney Stewart

February 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Kay for years and would never dream of going anywhere else for car insurance"

N Skin

February 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good place for insurance and friendly faces."

CJ Bromfield

September 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have all of our insurance with Kay. She has a great team. Very responsive and knowledgeable. Kay helped us get ready for retirement with long term care, annuities and CD’s. Definitely worthwhile to have a review with her."